## Post Agenda for February 24, 2022 Special Called Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting

Members Present:

÷

.

Chairman Mark Higgs
Vice-Chairman Tammy Cole
Commissioner Jesse Branum
Commissioner Skip Heptinstall
Commissioner Tim Maharry

Members Absent: Commissioner Jeremy Richardson

- Commission voted to approve the minutes from the January 27, meeting.
  Commission recognized the withdraw request from Kenneth Petty.
- 3. Commission voted to approve the request from Waffle House.
- 4. Commission voted to adjourn.

. .